Bekkjarfulltrúar

Bekkjafulltrúar 

2018 -2019


Nemandi Bekkjarfulltrúi Netfang Sími





7. GB Aðalsteinn Karl Hildur Aðalsteinsdóttir hildur@hbheildverslun.is 6900377

Árni Pétur Erla Kristín Árnadóttir erlakristinarnadottir@hotmail.com 6635809

Helena Rós Ásta Ómarsdóttir asta@kexhostel.is 6119028





7. HDB Rakel María Gísladóttir Nína Dögg Filuppusdóttir nina@vesturport.com 8607066

Róbert  Frímann  Ásdís Spanó asdisspano@gmail.com 8663906





7. RMÓ Embla Sigmundsd. Sigmundur Traustason traustason@gmail.com 6967956

Katla Karlsdóttir Guðrún Tinna Ólafsdóttir gudrun.tinna.olafsdottir@gmail.com 6600060

Davíð Örn Guðrún Ingibjörg Arnardóttir iarnardottir@gmail.com 8996640





8. ÓGS Atli Hrafn Ólafía Harðardóttir olafiah@simnet.is 8215053

Diljá Elíasdóttir Soffía Frímannsdóttir soffiaf@seltjarnarnes.is 8920910





8. ÞES Svanborg Ása Dagmar Arnardóttir dagmar@lex.is 8632083

Hörður Marteinn Ragnheiður Harðardóttir ragnheidur.hardardottir@gmail.com 8402009





9. BÁ Elín Eir Elín Jónsdóttir elinj79@gmail.com 8986633

Tinna Rán Elín Jórunn Baldvinsdóttir elinjorunn77@gmail.com 6984206





9. DG Rakel Lóa Olga Soffía Einarsdóttir olga@olga.is 6599652

Ísak Norðfjörð Arna Hansen arna.hansen@alvogen.com 8403227





9. LAS Artúr R. Ragnarsson Steinunn Ruth Stefnisdóttir ruthst@internet.is 6997725

Katrín Aradóttir Kristín Björk Jónsdóttir kristin.jonsdottir@alvogen.com 8422963





10.BDM Hrafnhildur Hekla Anna Björg Erlingsdóttir anna.erlingsdottir@gmail.com 8994939










10. HB Kjartan Kári Magnea Ólöf Guðjónsdóttir magneag@simnet.is 6957272

Eva Hjálmarsdóttir Elín Ólafsdóttir eo@innnes.is 6604007





10. KLV Selma Katrín Dóra Guðmundsdóttir dora@eimskip.is 825-7236












Foreldrar